Hello my friends!

Sorry for the lack of posts.  My camera was recently hijacked by a certain Limey and thusly I have no beautiful pictures of birthday sopresas and turkey yummies.

BUT, I do have this wonderful link to share with you all:

http://www.ucsusa.org/scientific_integrity/interference/a-to-z-guide-to-political.html

It is an uber outrageous list of errors of science from the Bush administration, as documented by the Union of
Concerned Scientists. They've just released a letter with 10,000 signatures including 50 Nobel prize winners condemning Bush's maniplulation of scientific data for political goals.

Um, I love them.

T minus 12 days before flying to the current theme of this blog!  (Wowee! <– Borat voice)

P.S. Here's South Park Me!  (Go here for procrastination funness!)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

