Habit47 tagged me so here it is, it all its glory and splendor:

Once you have been tagged, you have to write a blog with 5 facts about yourself. Then choose 5 people you want to tag and list their names. Then leave a comment on their blog letting them know they’ve been tagged.

1. I got food poisoning yesterday and I have been trying not to puke all day today.  Yum.
2. When I was little I always wanted red hair and green eyes.  Which is funny, considering.
3. I hated playing tag when I was younger.  I think it was because I was extremely unathletic yet hated losing.
4. I wish I knew how to purr.
5. I love winter. (Especially snow!)

You're next:

1. camalittle
2. clock kill
3. gamany
4. alli-oop
5. is it bad that I don't know more than five people on Vox?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

