Apparently I'm pretty high on myself and I like to show off…which I'm not sure is the case.  I just don't want to look like a jerk who doesn't shower.  Is that narcissistic?  I like these quizzes because of the procrastination value, but I don't like them because they are seriously inaccurate.  The most accurate test I've ever taken is this one.  It's pretty fun, you should try it.  It's got high marks for procrastination because it kind of takes a while to do.  šŸ™‚

Disorder Rating
Paranoid Disorder: Moderate
Schizoid Disorder: Low
Schizotypal Disorder: Low
Antisocial Disorder: Low
Borderline Disorder: Low
Histrionic Disorder: High
Narcissistic Disorder: Moderate
Avoidant Disorder: Low
Dependent Disorder: Moderate
Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder: High

Personality Disorder Test – Take It!
Personality Disorders

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

