I was party food shopping at TJ's yesterday.  Vanilla JoJos, guacasalsa, identity crisis chips, etc.  If you have not had the pleasure of stuffing your face with the things I just listed, I highly recommend doing so.  However, being short, I happened to catch a little awesomeness from the bottom shelf out of the corner of my eye:

I like Tom Yum soup.  I also like cashews.  I probably also like HEROIN.

I can pretty much guarantee right now that these babies will not last a full 24 hours in my possession.  I bought them at 7:50pm last night and right now it is 2pm and this bag is one handful away from termination due to epic deliciousness.

The only bad thing about them is that a lot of the lemongrass and kaffir lime leaves get stuck between your teeth.  But whatever, that's what floss and dentists are for.

If you like tom yum soup but hate hot water, then this is the perfect snack for you.  Especially if you are an astronaut?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

